Why you should choose a Honda Certified Used Car?

Every Honda is a product of innovative engineering and quality manufacturing. 
And only well-maintained Honda models that are less than six years old and 
have a maximum of 80,000 miles are eligible for certification. The certification 
process includes:
  • An exhaustive 150-point mechanical and appearance inspection, performed by the dealer, to ensure that each vehicle meets Honda Certified Used Cars standards                               
  • Honda-trained technicians scrutinize all major vehicle systems, including brakes, engine, drivetrain, steering, suspension, tires, wheels, exhaust system and vehicle interior and exterior                                   
  • Dealer technicians recondition any component that does not meet our standards 
  • Any component that cannot be reconditioned is replaced with Genuine Honda parts 
  • Up-to-date scheduled maintenance services
IMPORTANT RECALL INFORMATION: Some of our pre-owned vehicles may be subject to unrepaired safety recalls. Check for a vehicle's unrepaired recalls at

Make an Inquiry

Honda of San Angelo

Sales        (877) 895-9460
Service     (877) 900-1378
Parts         (866) 847-6071
Free CARFAX Vehicle History Report 
Honda dealers run a CARFAX Vehicle History Report at no cost to you to 
assure that your Honda Certified Used Car does not contain any DMV-reported incidents such as salvage, fire, flood damage, odometer problems or lemon 

A copy of each car's CARFAX Vehicle History Report will be kept at the Honda dealership and will be available for you to see. Or you can always get a free 
Vehicle History Report online. Begin your vehicle search and then view 
important details about the vehicle, including your free CARFAX Vehicle 
History Report.

We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.